1 800 222 6872

Correatown: Pleiades [Digipak]

Track List

>Everything, All at Once
>Sunset & Echo
>Shine Right Through
>Point, The
>Serena, La
>Turn On, Turn Up
>Valparaiso [Pleiades Remix] - (remix)

Album Notes

Personnel: Angela Correa (vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar, piano, Wurlitzer organ, background vocals); Dan Long (electric guitar, Wurlitzer organ, synthesizer, percussion); Michael Corwin (electric guitar); Rob Poynter (drums, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Dan Long.

Recording information: Headwest Studio, Atwater, CA; Hot Pie, Pasadena, CA; Mysterious Mammal, Atwater, CA; Red Rockets Glare Studios, Rancho Park, CA.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review