1 800 222 6872

Monterreys: Monterreys [Single] [Slipcase]

Track List

>Waves of Kauai
>Zeta Reticuli

Album Notes

Personnel: Johnny Stewart (guitar); Jason Dickey (drums).

Audio Mixer: Matt Cagle.

Recording information: The Aqualab, Charlotte NC (03/2012).

Photographer: Abraham Duenas.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review