1 800 222 6872

Bert Kaempfert: The Wonderful World of. Bert Kaempfert: Four Original Albums

Track List

>Wonderland By Night
>As I Love You
>Aim of My Desire, The
>Stay With Me
>Lullaby For Lovers
>Drifting and Dreaming
>La Vie En Rose
>Happiness Never Comes Too Late
>On the Alamo
>Dreaming the Blues
>This Song is Yours Alone
>Dancing In the Dark
>Twilight Time
>Unchained Melody
>Funny Talk
>Only Those In Love
>There I'Ve Said It Again
>Now and Forever
>Somebody Loves You
>Blue Moon
>When I Fall In, Love
>I'll Get By
>How Deep is the Ocean?
>Auld Lang Syne
>Savoy Blues
>Plaisir D' Amour
>Don't Forbid Me
>Morgen (One More Sunrise)
>Midnight Snack
>Without Your Love
>I'll See You In My Dreams
>Yellow Bird
>Midsummer Night In Gotland
>Echo In the Night
>Forgotten Melody
>O Mein Papa
>I'M Getting Sentimental Over You
>Back Street
>Secret Love
>Just a Dream
>Answer Me, My Love


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product