1 800 222 6872

Michael Webster: Momentus

Track List

>First Sunrise
>Train Song
>Beam Me Up
>Erica's Song
>Train Song (Reprise)
>Simple Wish

Album Notes

Personnel: Michael Webster (tenor saxophone); Jesse Lewis (guitar); Ingrid Jensen (trumpet, flugelhorn); Chris Dingman (vibraphone); Jared Schonig (drums).

Audio Mixer: Brian Montgomery.

Liner Note Author: Nathaniel Smith.

Recording information: Systems Two, Brooklyn, NY (11/14/2011/11/15/2011).

Photographer: Bryan Murray.

Arranger: Michael Webster.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review