1 800 222 6872

Sons of the Never Wrong: King Fisher King [Digipak]

Track List

>Over There
>Great Unknown, The
>Sword & Pen
>I'd Marry You
>Face On Mars
>When Friends Are Gone
>Compromise is
>Tic Tac Toe
>Best Intentions

Album Notes

Personnel: Deborah Lader (vocals, guitar, banjo); Bruce Roper (vocals, guitar, piano); Sue Demel (vocals, guitar).

Audio Mixer: Blaise Barton.

Recording information: Little School Street Studio, Chicago, IL.

Photographer: Jamie Day Fleck.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review