1 800 222 6872

Civilization One: Calling the Gods

Track List

>Calling the Gods
>Land in Flames, The
>Evil Eye
>Hell Awaiting
>True Believer
>Supernatural Virtue, The
>New World
>Spirit in the Wind
>Believing the Dream
>Dreams of Fire (We Unite as One)
>Land in Flames [Video Clip], The

Album Notes

Personnel: Chitral "Chity" Somapala (vocals); Oliver Marmann, Nicklaus Bergen (guitar); Frank Rohles (acoustic 12-string guitar); Neil Taylor (keyboards); Michael Slein (drums); Tamara Walter (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Markus Teske.

Recording information: Audio Gate Studio, Trier, Germany; Bazement Studio, Hunstetten, Germany; Nicklaus Studio, Paris, France; Pick-A-Back Studio, Konz, Germany; Studio PE, Besançon, France.

Photographer: Frank Göbel.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review