1 800 222 6872

The Penguin Band: Club Penguin: The Party Starts Now! [EP]

Track List

>Party Starts Now, The
>Anchors Aweigh
>Ghosts Just Wanna Dance
>Cool in the Cold
>Puffle Party (Gotta Have a Wingman)
>Dubstep Puffle

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Travis Huff .

Illustrator: Dan Jones.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review