1 800 222 6872

Seaven Teares: Power Ballads [Digipak]

Track List

>Meet Me
>Our Lady of Sound
>Grown Woman
>Like Your Black Hair
>Flow My Tears
>Them Bones
>Thin Veil

Album Notes

Personnel: Robbie Lee (vocals, guitars, recorder, portative organ, synthesizer); Charlie Looker (vocals, guitars, synthesizer); Amirtha Kidambi (vocals, harmonium); Russell Greenberg (percussion).

Recording information: Rare Book Room; Yarn/Wire.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review