1 800 222 6872

Various Artists: Imaginational Anthem, Vol. 6: Origins of American Primitive Guitar [Digipak]

Track List

>Guitar Rag - Sylvester Weaver
>Buck Dancer's Choice - Sam McGee
>Darkey's Wail - Riley Puckett
>Cannon Ball Rag - Davy Miller
>Way Down Yonder Blues - Lemuel Turner
>Hutchinson's Rag - Frank Hutchinson
>Frisco Blues - Bayless Rose
>Fuzzy Rag - Riley Puckett
>Knoxville Blues - Sam McGee
>Guitar Blues - Sylvester Weaver
>Jailhouse Rag - Davy Miller
>Tramp Waltz - Lemuel Turner
>Franklin Blues - Sam McGee
>Jamestown Exhibition - Bayless Rose

Album Notes

Audio Remasterer: Christopher C. King.

Liner Note Author: Christopher C. King.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased