1 800 222 6872

Desmond Pringle: Fidelity *

Track List

>Until It Rains
>Can't Even Imagine [Radio Version]
>Get in the Word
>Unmerited Favor
>Command Your Morning
>Nip It in the Blood (Prelude)
>Nip It in the Blood
>Latter Is Greater, The
>Get the Word on It
>Can't Even Imagine [Album Version]

Album Notes

Personnel: Tre Corley (strings); Cedric Thompson (keyboards); Cedric "CJ" Thompson, Jr. (drums); Dennis Reed, Sheria Croutch, Sheena Croutch, Senequa McKissic (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Cedric Thompson.

Recording information: C4 STudio, Charlotte, NC; Eclectic Studio, Nashville, TN; GAT 3 Productions, Charlotte, NC; Oak Tree Productions, Nashville, TN.

A superb balladeer with a golden voice that somehow manages to be both smooth as satin and rough as bark when necessary, Desmond Pringle showcases both on his fourth album Fidelity, released by Kingdom Records. Produced by Cedric Thompson, Fidelity again features intimate and accessible hymns and worship songs. ~ Steve Leggett


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review