1 800 222 6872

Otis Rush: Live & Awesome

Track List

>Intro / The Preacher
>I Got a Woman
>Gambler's Blues
>Feel So Bad
>Let's Have a Natural Ball
>Right Place, Wrong Time
>Please Love Me
>All Your Love
>Lonely Man
>Stormy Monday
>Cold Day in Hell

Album Notes

Personnel: Otis Rush (guitar, vocals); Duke Levine (guitar); Ken Vangel (piano); Tim Green (bass); Julian Vaughn (drums).

Recorded live in Europe. Includes liner notes by John Swenson.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review