1 800 222 6872

Scott Neumann Neu3 Trio: Blessed [Digipak]

Track List

>Ama Dablam
>Keep Your Heart Right
>Blues for RQ
>Hymn for Bob
>Ebb and Flow
>Syracusian, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Michael Blake (melodica, soprano saxophone, tenor saxophone); Scott Neumann (drums); Mark Helias.

Audio Mixer: Frank Fagnano.

Liner Note Authors: Gene Perla; Scott Neumann.

Recording information: Bennett Studios, Englewood, NJ (04/30/2011).

Photographer: Dennis Connors.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review