1 800 222 6872

Ali Khattab: Sin País [Digipak]

Track List

>Sin País
>Al Osba
>El Secreto

Album Notes

Personnel: Ali Khattab (guitar, palmas, unknown instrument); Wael El Fashny (vocals, percussion, req, unknown instrument); Hesham Essam (oud); Wael El Naggar (accordion); Laith Suleiman (nay); Ramadan Mansour (percussion, unknown instrument).

Recording information: Click Studio, Cairo; Madrid.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review