1 800 222 6872

Myhrding: Nordens Mörkaste Kapitel

Track List

>En Förland Sjal
>Fullkomlig Mardröm, En
>Non Serviam
>Spirits Of The Dead
>Morbid Nightmare, A
>Purification Of The Earth
>Lost Hope Of Men, The
>Endless Choir Of Lies, An
>Death From Above
>Gravens Kall
>Never Meant To Be

Album Notes

Lyricist: Myhrding.

Personnel: Tomas Bergström (vocals, drums); M. Gustafsson, Kristoffer Ljung (guitar).

Audio Mixers: Myhrding; Rikard Kottelin.

Recording information: Art Decay Studio (02/2012/03/2012).

Photographers: M. Gustafsson; Tomas Bergström.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review