1 800 222 6872

Ron Roy/Shepley Metcalf: Don't Bother To Knock [Digipak]

Track List

>Don't Bother To Knock
>Have Feet, Will Dance
>You're Not the Only Oyster In the Stew
>Meet Me Where They Play the Blues
>They Say
>I Gotta Get Myself Somebody To Love
>I'd Love To Make Love To You
>No Soap, No Hope, No Mouse, No House Blues
>My Future Just Passed
>Getaway and the Chase, The
>What Goes Up (Must Come Down)
>Have You Forgotten So Soon
>Like Someone In Love/Everytime I'm With You
>Walk It Off

Album Notes

Personnel: Ron Roy (piano); Shepley Metcalf (vocals).

Audio Mixer: Eric Kilburn.

Liner Note Author: Scott Yanow.

Recording information: Wellspring Sound, Acton, MA.

Photographer: Richard Howard.

Arranger: Ron Roy.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review