1 800 222 6872

Duke Jordan/Duke Jordan Trio: So Nice Duke [Digipak]

Track List

>Tea for Two
>My Funny Valentine
>Kiss of Spain
>All the Things You Are

Album Notes

Personnel: Duke Jordan (piano); Aage Tanggaard (drums).

Recording information: So Nice, Nagoya (06/14/1982).

Photographer: Kunio Ohta.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product