1 800 222 6872

Strikeforce: Elegant Steel [EP]

Track List

>All About the Money
>Falling Down
>Live Action
>Let Me Rock U

Album Notes

Personnel: Daryn Unterbrink (vocals); Duke Jackson (guitar); Jim Burdette (drums).

Recording information: Saw Horse Studios, St. louis, MO.

Photographers: Mary Ludwick; Ildar Akhmerov.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review