1 800 222 6872

Oleg Pissarenko: Prii Lapse Ilm (Free Child World)

Track List

>Kell [Clock]
>Oige Aeg [Right Time]
>Elementaarne [Elementary Truth]
>Räägi Minuga [Talk to Me]
>Nad Elavad [They Are Alive]
>Pisar [Tear]
>Heledusse [Into the Brightness]
>Prii Lapse Ilm [Free Child World]
>Kennule [For Kennu]
>Jutt [Speech]
>Fundamentaalne [Fundamental Truth]

Album Notes

Personnel: Oleg Pissarenko (acoustic guitar); Raun Juurikas (keyboards); Mihkel Mälgand (double bass); Ahto Abner (drums).

Audio Mixer: Tanel Klesment.

Photographer: Evelin Pissarenko.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review