1 800 222 6872

Morgan's Road: Topics of Love

Track List

>Turn Its Back On You
>Love Song
>Bad, Bad, Man
>Good, Good, Gone
>Here I Come
>Get Up, Get Out
>Dang Diggity
>Sugar On Your Lips
>Sunny Days (On the Boulevard)
>Southern Bound
>Give It To You
>Turn Me On

Album Notes

Personnel: Cameron Allen (vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar, mandolin); Ben Woodruf (vocals, acoustic guitar); Tyler Perry (vocals, percussion); Justin Banks (Fender Rhodes piano); Matt Chmielecki (bass guitar).

Audio Mixer: Kevin A. Smith.

Recording information: Southern Harmony Studios.

Photographer: Matt Chmielecki.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review