1 800 222 6872

House of Horses: Revolver

Track List

>Wake Up
>Livin Dead Boy
>100 Million Miles
>You've Got to Live
>Thinkin of You
>After the Rain
>Sweet Entity
>Killin Groove

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Rob Berges.

Recording information: Harewood Records, Nanaimo, B.C., Canada.

Photographer: Lila Parks.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review