1 800 222 6872

Starbynary: Dark Passenger [Digipak]

Track List

>Before the Dawn...
>...Dawn of Evil
>Dark Passenger
>Ritual - Modus Operandi, The
>My Enemies
>Look Around, Turn Away!
>End Begins: I. Who is a Psychopath?/II. The Hope of a New Life/III. Salvation/IV. The End is Near, The

Album Notes

Lyricist: Joe Caggianelli.

Personnel: Joe Caggianelli (vocals); Leo Giraldi (guitars); Luigi Accardo (keyboards); Diego Ralli (drums).

Audio Mixer: Peter Pahor.

Editor: Ivan "Il3mendo" Morari.

Photographer: Vincenzo Crotolo.

Arranger: Starbynary.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review