1 800 222 6872

Harpersman: A Little Different [Digipak]

Track List

>Oh It's Life
>Her Melody
>Sue Be Mine
>Another Day
>China Blue
>Summer Dress
>Don't Let It Get You Down
>Ten Years
>Little Different, A

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Jason Ringelstetter.

Recording information: The Tonic Room.

Photographer: Robert Gifford.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review