1 800 222 6872

Robin Trower: Something's About to Change [Digipak]

Track List

>Something's About to Change
>Riff No. 7 (Still Alive)
>Dreams That Shone Like Diamonds
>Good Morning Midnight
>What You Never Want To Do
>Strange Love
>Gold to Grey
>One Saving Grace, The
>Snakes and Ladders
>Up and Gone
>Til I Reach Home

Album Notes

Personnel: Robin Trower (vocals, guitar); Luke Smith (keyboards); Chris Taggart (drums).

Recording information: Eastcote Studios; Eye Presume Studios; Studio 91.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review