1 800 222 6872

James and the Ultrasounds: Bad to Be Here [Digipak]

Track List

>Sleep Cheap
>Raise My Kids
>Streets Get Slick
>Party Dracula
>Letters In a Box
>Ballad For the Man
>Fran Got Sectioned
>Lover Man
>We'll Always Be Together
>Norma Jean

Album Notes

Personnel: James Godwin (vocals, guitar); Luke White (guitar); David Johnson (bass guitar); John Argroves (drums, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Bronson Tew.

Recording information: Superman Ranch, Memphis, TN.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review