1 800 222 6872

Manifest (Metal): ...And for This We Should Be Damned?

Track List

>Seven Doors Won't Do
>Stretched & Strung
>Violently Engaged
>Sancta Vénere
>Cadaver On Your Mental Doorstep, The
>Justified Means
>Burning Brimstones
>Olympia Cathrin

Album Notes

Personnel: Stian Leknes (vocals); Ole Marius Larmerud (guitar); Alessandro Elide (drums, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Knut Prytz.

Recording information: Das Boot Studio.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review