1 800 222 6872

The Sweet Lowdown: Chasing the Sun [Digipak]

Track List

>River Winding Down
>Chasing the Sun
>Birds & the Bees, The
>April 29th
>You Can Find the North
>Bunching Up the Sheets
>Road Song
>Hell Flu Jig/Margaret's Jig/Brokedown Breakdown
>Rain, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Amanda Blied (guitar); Shanti Bremer (banjo); Miriam Sonstenes (fiddle).

Audio Mixer: Adrian Dolan.

Recording information: Fiddlehead Studios, Mayne Island, BC; Marlborough Studios, Victoria, BC.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review