1 800 222 6872

Forsyth & Gee: Forsyth & Gee

Track List

>5,000 Miles
>Something Else
>Meet Me in the End
>Down to Sleep
>There Are Words
>Range, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Eric Forsyth (vocals, guitar, percussion); Sarah Katherine Gee (vocals, percussion); Ryan Tilby (guitar, dobro, banjo, mandolin); John Houston (piano, Hammond b-3 organ, Wurlitzer organ); Steve Lemmon (percussion).

Audio Mixer: Justin Peacock.

Recording information: Coupe Studios, Boulder, CO; Spiral Studios, St George, UT.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review