1 800 222 6872

One Step Beyond: The Music of Chance

Track List

>Hour of the Wolf
>Music of Chance, The
>Hand Thats Dealt
>Up In Smoke
>Planets Like Chess Pieces
>Domino Architect
>Good World Gone Bad
>Gamble, The
>Score, The
>Snake Eyes

Album Notes

Lyricist: Matt Spencer.

Personnel: Matt Spencer (vocals, guitar); Justin Wood (vocals); Conny Pettersson (drums).

Recording information: Adelaide, Australia (2008-2012).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review