1 800 222 6872

Lucia Comnes: Love, Hope & Tyrrany [Digipak]

Track List

>No Hiding Place
>Burning Eden
>Lie With You Tonight
>Through the Dark
>Give In To Grace
>There Must Be a Reason
>If You Knew How Much I Love You
>How the Moon Made Me
>End of the Line
>Day Love Dies, The
>Look Again
>Because They Never Do
>Will You Miss Me When I'm Gone

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Adam Muñoz.

Liner Note Author: Lucia Comnes.

Recording information: Fantasy Studios, Berkeley, CA; The Gawain Mathews Music Studio, San Pablo, CA.

Photographers: Ross Pelton; Alessandro Illuzzi; Tamarind Free Jones.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review