1 800 222 6872

James House: Songwriters Serenade [Digipak]

Track List

>Me Too
>Over Getting Over You - (featuring Natalie Noone)
>Ain't We a Pair
>Devil's Road
>Know Mercy
>No Fear
>Songwriters Serenade
>Love Unbroken
>Bring It On
>Love Has a Way

Album Notes

Personnel: James House (acoustic guitar, piano, Hammond b-3 organ, drums, background vocals); Brent Mason (electric guitar); Russ Pahl (steel guitar); Larry Franklin (mandolin, fiddle); Tony Harrell (piano, Hammond b-3 organ); Michelle Poe (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Mills Logan.

Recording information: Dream On Studios, Bellevue, TN.

Photographer: Mark Anthony Jefferies.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review