1 800 222 6872

Ellen Sundberg: White Smoke & Pines

Track List

>What Is Life
>Four Times
>Swedish Inland
>Yours and Mine
>Thunder, The
>Maze of Shadows
>Road Is Long, The
>WhiteSmoke and Pines

Album Notes

Personnel: Ellen Sundberg (vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Eric Swanson (acoustic guitar, electric guitar, mandolin, background vocals); Israel Nash (acoustic guitar, background vocals); Aaron McClellan (synthesizer); Steve Hill (drums, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Ted Young.

Recording information: Dripping Springs, Texas (02/2014).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review