1 800 222 6872

Pi Jacobs: Hi-Rise Ranch [Digipak]

Track List

>Want To Want To
>Starting Now
>Icy Road
>Train, The
>Babe I'm Gonna Leave You
>All For You

Album Notes

Personnel: Pi Jacobs (vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Eugene Toale, Peter Adams (keyboards); Fredo Ortiz (drums); Kel Pritchard, Rita Soultanian (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Eugene Toale.

Recording information: BedrockLA.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review