1 800 222 6872

Dan Reed: Transmission

Track List

>Broken Soul
>Roll the Dice
>Anywhere but Here
>Bending the Light
>Arm Yourself
>Fire in the Pyramid
>You're All I Need
>On the Metro
>Ear to the Track
>What Dreams May Come
>Already There
>She's Not You

Album Notes

Personnel: Dan Reed (vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar, piano, Fender Rhodes piano, Wurlitzer organ, synthesizer, background vocals); Bengt Jonasson (bass guitar); Robert Mehmet Ikiz (drums).

Audio Mixer: Ian Kelosky.

Recording information: Sideshow Studios, Stockholm; Studio Faust Records, Pague, Czech Republic; Zero One Studio, Prague, Czech Republic.

Photographer: Anders Gustafsson Iii .


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review