1 800 222 6872

Starsick System: Daydreamin'

Track List

>Start Again
>Spit It Out
>Pull the Trigger
>Don't Fly Away
>Let It Go
>Last Goodbye
>Back In Time

Album Notes

Personnel: Marco Sandron (vocals, guitar); David "Dave D." (guitars, acoustic guitar); Gilles Boscolo (keyboards); Ivan Moni Bidin (drums, drum programming).

Audio Mixer: Ivan Moni Bidin.

Recording information: Artesonika Studio, PN, Italy.

Photographer: Andrea Pavan.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review