1 800 222 6872

Carbonized: For the Security

Track List

>Hypnotic Aim
>Blinded of the Veil
>Reflections of the Dark
>Third Eye
>Purified (From the Sulfer)
>For the Security
>Dark Curses
>Necrophilic Carnage Mass

Album Notes

Personnel: Christofer Johnsson (vocals, guitar); Lars Rosenberg (vocals); Piotr Wawrzeniuk (drums).

Audio Mixers: Carbonized; Tomas Skogsberg.

Liner Note Authors: Christofer Johnsson; Piotr Wawrzeniuk.

Recording information: Sunlight Studio, Stockholm, Sweden (01/1991).

Photographer: Peter Klemensberger.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review