1 800 222 6872

Emery: You Were Never Alone [Digipak]

Track List

>Rock, Pebble, Stone
>Hard Times
>Beginning, The
>Less You Say, The
>Pink Slip
>To the Deep
>What's Stopping You
>Go Wrong Young Man
>Taken For a Bath
>Salvatore Wryhta

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Beau Burchell.

Photographer: Alexander C. Sprungle.

Arrangers: Chad Gardner; Andrew Nyte.

The sixth studio long-player from Seattle, Washington's faith-based post-hardcore unit, You Were Never Alone arrives four years after 2011's well-received, Solid State Records-issued We Do What We Want. The first outing for Emery to be released via their own independent label, BadChristian, the 12-track set also marks the returned of vocalist, rhythm guitarist, bassist, and founding member Devin Shelton, who left the group amicably in 2011. Prior to the LP's release, Emery issued a music video for the album's first single, "Hard Times." ~ James Christopher Monger


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review