1 800 222 6872

Roberta Piket: Emanation: Solo, Vol. 2 [Slipcase]

Track List

>Softly, As In A Morning Sunrise
>Haunted Heart
>Con Alma
>Saying Goodbye
>Ba Lue Bolivar Ba Lues
>All The Things You Are
>Actual Proof
>Fantasy On A Theme By Chopin (Prelude Op. 28 No. 2 In A Minor)

Album Notes

Personnel: Roberta Piket (piano).

Audio Mixer: Max Ross.

Liner Note Author: Ritchie Bierach.

Recording information: Systems 2 Recording, Brooklyn, NY (06/17/2014-07/14/2014).

Photographer: Heinz Lechner.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review