1 800 222 6872

Foreverlin: Still After [Digipak]

Track List

>Broken Lines
>It Was You

Album Notes

Personnel: Peter Blomberg, Caleb Blomberg, Anthony Riedl (vocals, guitar); Burke Florom (vocals, drums); Nathan Thiessen (violin).

Audio Mixer: Josiah Hughes.

Recording information: Seven OneSix Studios.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review