1 800 222 6872

Brass Tacks: Just the Facts

Track List

>Ain't Gonna Win
>Skinhead Rock 'N' Roll
>For All I Care
>Trudge Onward
>Just This Once
>Losing Control
>My Friends & Me
>United Pride
>Feed the Fire
>Oi! Toy
>Working Class
>Wisconsin Hooligans
>Just the Facts 97'
>Good Life, The
>Positively Baldwin Street
>Let's Smash Some Skulls

Album Notes

Personnel: Kyle Peterson (vocals); Pat O'Malley (guitar); Mike McGowan (drums).

Recording information: 1997; 1999; 2000.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review