1 800 222 6872

Joe Locke: Love is a Pendulum [Digipak]

Track List

>Variation on Wisdom
>Love is the Tide
>Love is a Planchette
>Love is a Pendulum
>Love is Letting Go
>Love is Perpetual Motion
>For Jesse Mountain
>Last Ditch Wisdom

Album Notes

Personnel: Joe Locke (vibraphone); Robert Rodriguez (piano); Ricky Rodriguez (acoustic bass, electric bass); Terreon Gully (drums).

Audio Mixer: Katherine Miller.

Recording information: Avatar Studios (04/13/2014-04/14/2014).

Photographers: John Abbott ; Nadja von Massow; Amanda Stockwell.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product