1 800 222 6872

Weak Aside: The Next Offensive

Track List

>Next Offensive, The
>Gods of Pain
>Storm of Violence
>Broken Frontline
>Death Waits
>Rapture and Disease
>Spawn of Hate
>Tank, The (Intro)

Album Notes

Personnel: Marc (drums).

Recording information: Sound Lodge Studio (04/2014-05/2014).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review