1 800 222 6872

Demon Eye: Tempora Infernalia

Track List

>End Of Days
>Listen To the Darkness
>I'll Be Creeping
>See the Signs
>Poison Garden
>In the World, Not of It
>Black Winds
>Give Up the Ghost
>Please, Father
>Sons of Man

Album Notes

Personnel: Erik Sugg (vocals, guitar); Bill Eagen (vocals, drums); Paul Walz (vocals); Larry Burlison (guitar).

Audio Mixer: Alex Maiolo.

Recording information: Seriously Adequate Studio, Carborro, NC.

Photographer: Ken Troussell.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review