1 800 222 6872

The Ruby Set: Opaque

Track List

>Grass Is Greener, The
>Better Get a Life
>Better This Way
>Most Beautiful Girl in the World, The
>Telling You Goodbye
>No Win Situation
>Breakfast in Bed
>Petticoat in the Rain
>Talk About Me
>Checking Newspapers

Album Notes

Photographer: Pasquale Monea.

Arrangers: Susan Turner; Pasquale Monea.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review