1 800 222 6872

Diabolicum: Ia Pazuzu [Digipak]

Track List

>Baxxar Ehl Uhza
>Void of Astaroth, The
>Silent Spring, The
>Genocide Bliss
>Salbation through Vengeance
>Abyss of the Shadows, The
>One Mans War
>Ia Pazuzu

Album Notes

Recording information: The Grabevard, Likfarmen, Industrial Fraine; Westfield Studios.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review