1 800 222 6872

Oz Osukaru/Osukaru: Transition

Track List

>Strangled Emotions
>Edge of a Broken Heart
>Blinded Eyes
>FM Rocks 98.5 (Redux)
>Tell Me You'll Stay (2015)
>Out of Touch (2015)
>Mafia Rules (2015)
>Promised Land (2015)
>City Lights (Reimagined)

Album Notes

Personnel: Oz Osukaru (guitar, keyboards, background vocals); Fredrik Werner (guitar, acoustic guitar, background vocals); Jens Björk (saxophone); Ryan Coyle, Vidar Martensson (drums, percussion); Signe Johnsson, Malin Täck, Cecilia Camuii (background vocals).

Recording information: The Oz Osukaru.

Editors: Oz Osukaru; Kristian Reuter.

Photographers: Oscar Petersson; Kristian Reuter; John Wesker.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review