1 800 222 6872

Almighty: Psycho Narco

Track List

>427 Freak Horsepower
>Soul On A Roll
>Hate The World
>Waiting For Earthquakes
>If I Knew What I Wanted
>Big Idea Idiot
>Mondo Balordo
>Blowout Kit For The Underdog
>Witness Relocation Programme
>Million Times Nothing

Album Remarks & Appraisals:

2001 album for rejuvenated British hard rock act. Recorded in New York with renowned producer Daniel Rey (The Ramones, Ministry). Described as, 'their most contemporary album to date. 14 tracks including, 'Galvanize', '427 Freak Horsepower', 'Ruse', 'Soul On A Roll' & 'Begging'.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review