1 800 222 6872

The Screaming Orphans: Ballads Are OK [Digipak]

Track List

>Rocky Road to Dublin
>Og in Éireann
>Sweet Dublin Bay
>Castle Kelly Sel.
>West's Awake, The
>Tabhair Dom Do Ghrá
>Let Mr. Maguire Sit Down
>Cailleach an Airgid
>Handsome Johnny Flynn
>Parting Glass, The
>Winnie's Tunes

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Kevin Lowery.

Recording information: EdenVella Studios, Kinlough, Co. Leitrim, Ireland.

Editors: Kevin Lowery; Allan Cooke; Callum Condron.

Photographers: Sanjay Suchak; Seán Diver.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review