1 800 222 6872

Various Artists: Now That's What I Call Country, Vol. 8

Track List

>Roller Coaster - Luke Bryan
>Just Gettin' Started - Jason Aldean
>Leave the Night On - Sam Hunt
>Homegrown Honey - Darius Rucker
>Sun Daze - Florida Georgia Line
>Beachin' - Jake Owen
>Bottoms Up - Brantley Gilbert
>Give Me Back My Hometown - Eric Church
>Bartender - Lady Antebellum
>Smoke - A Thousand Horses
>Ain't Worth the Whiskey - Cole Swindell
>Somewhere in My Car - Keith Urban
>Automatic - Miranda Lambert
>Perfect Storm - Brad Paisley
>Guy Walks into a Bar, A - Tyler Farr
>Drinking Class - Lee Brice
>Lonely Eyes - Chris Young
>She Don't Love You - Eric Paslay

Album Notes

Vol. 8 of the popular compilation series Now That's What I Call Country picks the cream of the crop from country music's class of 2014 and early 2015. Perennial chart mainstays like Brad Paisley, Miranda Lambert, Luke Bryan, and Lady Antebellum are again represented, as are relative newcomers like Tyler Farr ("A Guy Walks into a Bar") and Lee Brice ("Drinking Class"). Overall, 14 of the collection's 18 tracks were number one chart hits, making this another star-studded affair in the long-running Now series. ~ Timothy Monger


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review