1 800 222 6872

Dan Andriano/Dan Andriano in the Emergency Room: Party Adjacent [Digipak]

Track List

>Pretty Teeth
>Eye Contact
>Don't Have a Thing
>My Human Being
>Haunt Your House
>Fire Pit
>Plain Old Whiskey
>Snake Bites

Album Notes

Personnel: Mike Huguenor, Dan Andriano (vocals, guitar); Dan Potthast (vocals, steel guitar); Jeff Rosenstock (vocals, keyboards); Kevin Higuchi (drums, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Jack Shirley.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review