1 800 222 6872

Moxy: Live in Toronto

Track List

>Midnight Flight
>Can't You See I'm A Star
>Time To Move On
>Out Of The Darkness
>Another Time
>Moon Rider
>O Fortuna [Drum Solo]
>Nothin' Comes Easy
>Sail On Sail Away
>Ridin' High
>Another Time [Remix 2015 Bonus Track] - (remix)

Album Notes

Personnel: Nick Walsh (vocals); Earl Johnson , Rob Robbins (guitar); Andy Narsingh (bass guitar); Alexis Von Kraven (drums).

Audio Mixer: Rob Robbins.

Recording information: PPP Studios, Brantford, Ontario, Canada (09/07/2013); The Sound Academy, Toronto, Ontario, Canada (09/07/2013).

Illustrators: Dallas Conte; Skeleton.

Photographers: Daraious Billimoria; Luqi Ilham.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review